When we duplicate a diagram, can we keep (retain) the list of shared users as part of the new diagram? At least give the option to do so.
This saves us time by not having to re-add the same list of users in the new diagram.
When we duplicate a diagram, can we keep (retain) the list of shared users as part of the new diagram? At least give the option to do so.
This saves us time by not having to re-add the same list of users in the new diagram.