I have too many diagrams and/or I no longer need some diagrams. I’ve the read documentation, looked through all the UI, even Googled it, and I still can’t figure out how to delete a diagram.
You can remove your diagrams in the “My Diagrams” section, with the remove button.
It’s so obvious now. How did I miss that.