This keeps happening. I have accidentally overwritten multiple database diagrams. The page will load the incorrect diagram for a specific URL and then when I try to change diagrams it will say I will lose data and that I need to save. So when I save I will end up with two of the same diagrams and a destroyed diagram.
Our apologies for the bad experience, Anthony!
Can you elaborate more about the situation when you face the issue? Such as describe more about the steps or did you open dbdiagram on multiple tabs, etc.